Round Dance Time

We would like to dedicate this album to our mother, for the strength she has to guide us through the hard times we faced during my late fathers absence. Mom was always there, to go on without dad was very hard, and she gave us strength and support to keep on going. This album is for you mom.

Produced by the Logan Alexis Singers
Released by, Sunshine Records Ltd

Track Listing

  1. Waka mne
  2. Mitaushin Abum
  3. Round Dance One More Time
  4. Grandson
  5. Let's Jam Jerry Lee
  6. Mosom
  7. Tea Song
  8. My Relatives
  9. Logan's Turn
  10. Wohnemne
  11. Little Pine
  12. Break Your Heart
  13. Goodbye